The Executive of the Border City Radio Club is made up of upto 5 members in good standing, voted on by the general membership for a two year term. For the current club year, the executive consists of:

President: Jerry Beneteau – VE3EXT –






Director-at-large: Ken Garber – VA3ETR –




Director-at-large: Al Masse – VE3CWP –






In addition, the following positions, which one does not need to be an elected member of the executive, are filled by:

VE3WHT QSL Manager: David Porter, VE3DPJ